Contact Us

Group C Media, Inc.
44 Apple Street, Suite #3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 • 800.524.0337
Fax: 732.758.6634
Email: webmaster@groupc.com

CO-PRESIDENT
Susan Coene
scoene@groupc.com
732.559.1276

CO-PRESIDENT
Ted Coene
tcoene@groupc.com
732.559.1278

COMPTROLLER
Lyle Connor
lconnor@groupc.com
732.559.1271

BUSINESS FACILITIES MAGAZINE/BUSINESS FACILITIES LIVEXCHANGE

Chief Business Officer: Ted Coene
tcoene@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1278

Editor-In-Chief: Jack Rogers
jrogers@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1267

Assistant Editor: Dominique Cantelme
dcantelme@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1274

Senior Account Executive: Ben Nachsin
bnachsin@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1251 ext.216

Senior Account Executive: Bill Dey
bdey@groupc.com
Phone: 732.383.5311 ext.224

Senior Account Executive: Joyce Wasserman
jwasserman@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1265 ext.239


FACILITY EXECUTIVE

Executive Publisher: Susan Coene
scoene@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1276

Editor-In-Chief: Anne Cosgrove
acosgrove@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1250

Assistant Editor: Dominique Cantelme
dcantelme@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1274

Senior Account Executive: Betty Anne O’Malley
baomalley@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1253 ext.296

Senior Account Executive: Bill Corsini
bcorsini@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1269 ext.219

INTERNET

Web Editor: Mary Ellen McCandless
maryellen@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1272

Web Producer & Digital Ad Ops Lead: Jason Berardi
jberardi@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1279


PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Production Manager: LuAnn Rathemacher
luann@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1270

Creative Director: Jessica Toal
jtoal@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1268


MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

VP Marketing & Audience Development: Neil Eisenberg
neisenberg@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1254

Marketing Assistant: Matthew Sham
msham@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1262

Administrative Assistant/Circulation: Maureen Fallon
mfallon@groupc.com
Phone: 732.559.1262

[divide]

Edgar T. Coene
Founder and Chairman — 1968-2013